Shop
Customer Reviews
MAIN STREET FLORAL & FUDGE FACTORY
Local Cavalier, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job by Main Street Floral!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

My floral arrangement was beautiful and smelled so good!!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service.Loved the website and the order form,easy to use.Could perform an order in less than 5 minutes.Delivery outstanding despite the snow storm. Will continue to use !
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Highly recommend,,top notch arrangements..very skilled.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were so beautiful. Hoping they last for a long time. Thanks for the wonderful arranging you do!!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Super easy to shop. The difficult part was deciding on the perfect arrangement. The flowers arrived and were beautiful. The recipient was thrilled and boasted about how pretty they were. I'd shop on line again. PS. Fudge was a nice add on.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for creating the beautiful flower arrangements for Dana De Maines funeral. You could tell your professional staff put in an extra effort to make everything perfect. Thanks again Robert Buckman Mesa Az
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

the arrangement was very pretty but some of the flowers seemed droopy seemed to get some better after watering but some wouldn't open
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for helping me encourage recovery to a dear friend in such a quick turn around time!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived as expected. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I don't know the behind-the-scenes story but my memorial floral arrangement arrived at the correct time at the correct place. I give you folks five points because I was sent a photo and, with a change in vase shape, it looks beautiful and just what I ordered.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! The flowers were so fresh and vibrant. Online ordering process was very simple.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The experience with main street floral was fine, but the service that was used to order the flowers was not so much on the up and up. I received a call from my credit card company to let me know that someone from this company tried to use my credit card for over $2800. Not cool, so canceled the credit card and is now under investigation by the credit card company.
Teri's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2016, 2:36 pm

We are so sorry that this happened to you, I did notify Flower Shop Network when the call was received. I brought it to their attention as soon as possible, unfortunately credit card scammers have many ways to access information, but FSN assured us that their site is secure. We hope that your financial institution was able to block this transaction.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The website is clean and crisp. That makes it easy to order from. The flowers are outstanding and the recipient was very happy. The fudge to go along with it really makes it stand out.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am from Memphis Tn. It was easy to order online. My daughter (Chasity Wiley ) loved her flowers. And Had Great Service. Thank You????
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

It was so easy ordering flowers from you.. thank you for help
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was very happy with the ease of ordering online. I also called to change the card wording and was assisted by a very polite and helpful employee. Will definitely order from you if I need to order Flowers in that area again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always beautiful arrangements and excellent service!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother was very happy with her flowers. I was not able to see them but was told how lovely they were. Thank you, Linda
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Everything was excellent! Thank you very much.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers made my Mother's Birthday a happy one, Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were awesome and they lasted a long time! Speedy delivery was much appreciated.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

You guys are AWESOME!! I really wanted to send flowers to a very good friend in Pembina, and You exceeded my expectations! The flowers arrived very quickly & were absolutely beautiful. My friend was very grateful. And you did more than I could do seeing I was in Australia & she in USA!!
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Went above and beyond to get the pink roses I needed for someone special. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement looked wonderful and was delivered promptly so it could be enjoyed by everyone. Thank you!
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I could go on and on but room is not available. I've always been more than pleased with anything from Main Street Floral. Those girls are smart, thrifty, inventive, quick, and nice besides. I love the whole works.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use website and the flower arrangement looked just like the picture. My mother loved them!
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I ordered on line since I was out of State. The flowers were beautiful. Very helpful. Have always been very pleaseed with the service
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I received many beautiful flower arrangements and I loved them all! You know what I like! :)
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent!!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Service was friendly and prompt, flowers were beautiful, at least thats what mom said. My home-town shopping there has always been great!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service and selection. Friendly staff. Fugde is awesome!!
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother was very pleased with her flowers. It was very easy to order online and the special instructions were followed. Next time I need flowers in the Cavalier area I will definitely use you.
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers are beautiful and they are staying so fresh looking. We are impressed. Thanks. Mildred
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was satisfied with your service. The flowers were very nice. Thank You.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flower arrangement I received from Main Street was absoluting beautiful. I have never received a bouquet as wonderful as this one. Thanks so much for the fantastic job.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

These flowers were for my father's funeral. They were beautiful. They are still sitting on my mother's kitchen table. A lot of flowers were delivered from your shop for the funeral and they were all beautiful. Thank you very much. We really appreciated it.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful! It's so nice to have the small town atmosphere because you delivered them right to the church! Thank you so much, it was appreciated.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have been using Main Street Flowers for over 8 years. My husband is military and they always do such a great job getting the orders to our family in the Cavalier area. Love this website...it is much easier than calling in our order!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were lovely...The family was very pleased ... Thsnk you
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cavalier, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MAIN STREET FLORAL & FUDGE FACTORY
112 Main Street West
Cavalier, ND. 58220
Local: (701) 265-4142

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase